Light and shade 3

Posted: November 5, 2016 in Uncategorized

image

Sinful Sunday

Comments
  1. Gorgeous! Really, this is just gorgeous!

    Rebel xox

  2. Molly says:

    This is ALL the hot to me. I have a huge thing for seeing a man touch himself especially with a firm grasp. Just so damn sexy.

    Mollyxxx

  3. Southernbelle_l says:

    This is a sexy and gorgeous photo!!

  4. Curvaceous Dee says:

    Unf. That’s a seriously gorgeous picture!

    xx Dee

  5. Perversanity says:

    Who doesn’t like a striped cock. Glorious.

  6. Jo says:

    Oh – I LOVE the noir feeling to this!

  7. silverdomuk says:

    Beautiful image!

  8. Krystal Minx says:

    Love this shot, so hot and sexy!

  9. Exposing40 says:

    I love all of your photos and this is another awesome one. Always so well shot and so hot. They always make me want to get my hands and my camera on you! Xx

  10. OMG . . . this made me smile !!!
    Makes me think of my fav lolly . . . Twister . . . so, so suckable!!!
    Xxx – K

  11. Very nice. I want!!!
    xx

  12. That is such a clever shot, I love the evenness of the light and dark and naturally there is something else I love as well !

  13. All the voyeuristic hot.

  14. sub-Bee says:

    This is incredible. So wonderfully hot!

  15. Chris Kuhn says:

    Wow, the diagonal shadows across your body add to the intensity and create even more texture in an already very stimulating shot. Thank you for sharing yourself with us. Absolutely stunning. xx

  16. OHkls says:

    Wow. Your pictures are always beautiful, but this takes it to a whole other level. Thank you for making my day! 😉

  17. Kayla Lords says:

    Absolutely gorgeous!

  18. Stunning. incredibly sexy and artistic.

  19. Goodness!! I hadn’t prepared myself for the nature of your posts 😂😂😂 good evening

  20. mariasibylla says:

    This is absolutely gorgeous! The light is amazing, you are amazing. Seriously stunning photo.

  21. tabitharayne says:

    I was sure I’d commented on this – I must have dreamt it! OR been completely distracted. ..
    Glorious beautiful photo x x so glad it’s top 5

  22. secretthots says:

    Gorgeous composition.
    Thanks for the inspiration.

    Lola xo

Leave a Reply

