The secret is….

Posted: May 20, 2013 in Uncategorized

Knowing which bridges to cross and which bridges to burn…..

And of course, me being “me” automatically means I’m gonna fuck that up.

I saw this today and it got me thinking about choices I’d made and again, of course, I go and make another wrong one and burnt a bridge or two that I instantly regretted (even though I know it was the right thing to do)

So the moral is…. Be VERY careful about choices you make… They might not all be life changing but some definitely are….

And WEAR SUNSCREEN

Comments
  1. Julianne says:

    Very wise words. Hope everything is okay xxx

Leave a Reply

