Firstly a thank you….

Posted: April 11, 2013 in Uncategorized

To all you lovely folk who take the time to a) come here and b)take the time to comment on the pics

Seriously thank you 🙂

So onto the main reason for this post. I know a lot of folk who come here take pics for Sinful Sunday etc and i sometimes get asked about how some of my pics are lit/achieved so would it be helpful at all if I posted lighting diagrams to give an idea of positioning/camera settings?

I’m not trying to just big myself up or make myself out to be camera guru etc I’m only doing this to try be of help to folks.

So is this something folk would be interested in?

Comments
  1. youkosa says:

    Yes! Has it would help people like me doing better photos

  2. Personally, absolutely.. This excites me! 🙂

    Pea ~x~

  3. Molly says:

    Simple answer… Yes!

    Mollyxxx

  4. Kait Leeming says:

    That would be lovely. I would love to get better at lighting,especially lighting the male form for a change

  5. Lighting is key and you have an eye for it. You should spread your knowledge, I would love to read any of your diagrams and/or enjoy more pics.

Leave a Reply

